Monday is the final day to see “A Decade of the Dallas Pottery Invitational” at the College of the Mainland Art Gallery.

The gallery is open 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday-Thursday or by appointment.

The display from the Rosenfield Collection covers the first decade of the Dallas Pottery Invitational, and is co-curated by George Bowes and Louise Rosenfield.

The show includes works by ceramic artists Jennifer Allen, Andy Brayman, George Bowes, Jason Burnett, Chris Campbell, Mary Louise Carter, Sam Chung, Autumn Cipala, Sam Clarkson, Sunshine Cobb, Michael Corney, Charity Davis-Woodard, Chandra DeBuse, Paul Donnelly, David Eichelberger, Andrew Gilliatt, Amy Halko, Hiroe Hanazono, Rain Harris, Sam Harvey, Daphne Hatcher, Gary Hatcher, Mike Helke, Bryan Hopkins, Michael Hunt/Naomi Dalglish, Brian Jones, Michael Kline, Steven Y. Lee, Forrest Lesch-Middleton, Simon Levin, Brenda Lichman, Robbie Lobell, Liz Lurie, Andrew Martin, Kent McLaughlin, Alleghany Meadows, Chris Melia, Matthew Metz, Sean O'Connell, Kip O'Krongly, Brooks Oliver, Lisa Orr, Doug Peltzman, Mark Pharis, Kari Radasch, Monica Ripley, Louise Rosenfield, Diane Rosenmiller, Deb Schwartzkopf, Nicholas Seidner, Andy Shaw, Shawn Spangler, Jerilyn Virden, James Watral, Gwendolyn Yoppolo."