Triumphing in the COM A-League was Team Morrison. Front row from left, Mike Collins, Kayla Riggs, Arryn Allen and Daryl Morrison. Back row, Ben Harrison.

After a semester of tough competition, two College of the Mainland community volleyball leagues teams triumphed. Team Harrison won the Coed 4 Competition while Team Morrison triumphed in the A-League.

The A-League and Coed 4 Leagues are open to the public. The first practice night for both leagues is June 11 from 6:30-8 p.m. Registration for the Coed 4 League is $150 per team, with a maximum of six teams. Registration for the A-League is $225 per team, with a maximum of six teams. 

For more information, call 409-933-8190.