COM at a glance

College of the Mainland is a learning-centered, comprehensive community college dedicated to student success and the intellectual and economic prosperity of the diverse communities we serve.


Contact

President: Dr. Beth Lewis
Phone: 409-933-8271
Email: blewis@com.edu

Vice President for Instruction: Dr. Pam Millsap
Phone: 409-933-8192
Email: pmillsap@com.edu

Vice President for Student Services: Dr. Vicki Stanfield
Phone: 409-933-8213
Email: vstanfield@com.edu

Vice President for College and Financial Services: Lisa Templer
Phone: 409-933-8261
Email: ltempler@com.edu

Vice President for Institutional Advancement: Mary Ann Amelang
Phone: 409-933-8674
Email: mamelang@com.edu

Communications Coordinator: Rebecca Sauer
Phone: 409-933-8438
Email: rsauer@com.edu

Learn More