Faculty and Staff

Name and Title Expertise Contact

Abernathy, Sheena

Faculty Masters

Biography

Nutrition and Diet Therapy, Biology, Microbiology

Location: MS-101
409-933-8330
sabernathy@com.edu

Abshire, Jason

Faculty Masters

Biography

Physical Fitness and Wellness, Weight Training, Aerobic Cycling, Personal and Community Health

Location: GYM-P-105
409-933-8439
jabshire@com.edu

Allison, Tami

Faculty Masters

Biography

Algebra, Foundation of Mathematical Reasoning Location: LRCM-04
409-933-8369
tallison@com.edu

Bechelli, Jeremy

Faculty Doctoral

Biography

Biology, Microbiology, Anatomy and Physiology Location: MS-103
409-933-8245
jbechelli@com.edu

Bieszke, Jennifer

Faculty Doctoral

Biography

Anatomy and Physiology, Microbiology Location: MS-102
409-933-8332
jbieszke@com.edu

Bigos, Alan

Faculty Masters

Biography

Algebra, Foundation of Mathematical Reasoning

Location: MS-115
409-933-8327
abigos@com.edu

Collins, Crystal

Faculty Masters

Biography

Physical Fitness and Wellness, Weight Control, Hatha Yoga, Aerobic Cross-training Location: GYM-108
409-933-8420
ccollins@com.edu

Cortez, Michelle

Faculty Doctoral

Biography

Biology Location: MS-148
409-933-8502
mcortez6@com.edu

English, Thomas

Faculty Masters

Biography

Algebra, Trigonometry, Math for Business and Social Science, Elementary Statistical Methods, Calculus Location: MS-106
409-933-8325
tenglish@com.edu

Griffiths, Jim

Faculty Masters

Biography

Foundations of Mathematical Reasoning, Algebra, Plane Trigonometry, Finite Mathematics, Calculus, Quantitative Reasoning Location: MS-107
409-933-8225
jgriffiths@com.edu

Jemison-Williams, Jessica

Faculty Masters

Biography

Biology Location: MS-148
409-933-8436
jjemison@com.edu

Johnson, Greg

Faculty Doctoral

Biography

Biology, Chemistry Location: MS-117
409-933-8433
gjohnson@com.edu

Johnson, Tom

Faculty Doctoral

Biography

Chemistry, Geology Location: MS-116
409-933-8368
tjohnson@com.edu

McVey, Kirk

Math Tutor/Astronomy Instructor

Biography

Astronomy Location: TVB-1532
409-933-8588
kmcvey@com.edu

Mohr, John

Faculty Masters

Biography

Geology, Environmental Science, Oceanography Location: MS-118
409-933-8575
jmohr@com.edu

Ratley, Candice

Faculty Masters

Biography

Biology, Microbiology Location: MS-149
409-933-8333
cratley@com.edu

Richardson, Leslie

Faculty Masters

Biography

Algebra, Calculus, Mathematics for Business and School Sciences Location: MS-110
409-933-8329
lrichardson@com.edu

Shirey, Rose

Faculty Masters

Biography

Algebra, Elementary Staticstical Methods Location: MS-105
409-933-8326
rshirey@com.edu

Trivilino, Herman

Faculty Masters

Biography

Physics Location: MS-111
409-933-8109
htrivilino@com.edu

Stay Connected with COM: