Dr. Lisa Watson

Lisa Watson, Ph.D.

Executive Director of COM Foundation and Resource Development
409-933-8674
lwatson5@com.edu

Heather Blagg

Grant Development Officer
409-933-8624
hblagg@com.edu

Anita Garcia

Anita Garcia

Database Specialist and Prospect Researcher
409-933-8419
agarcia@com.edu

Samantha Gathright

Scholarship Specialist
409-933-8508
sgathright@com.edu

Denese Johnson

Denese Angelle

Executive Administrative Assistant
409-933-8675
dangelle1@com.edu

Cindy Pagan

Grants Compliance Officer
409-933-8672
cpagan2@com.edu

Jennifer Smith

Events Coordinator/Stewardship Officer
409-933-8705
jsmith107@com.edu

Jodi Wright-Gidley

Jodi Wright-Gidley

Major Gifts Officer
409-933-8613
jwright9@com.edu