Board of Directors

College of the Mainland Foundation Board of Directors 2015-2016

Board Officers

Ivan Langford

Board President
Gulf Coast Water Authority

Ron Sokol

Vice President
Safety Council of Texas City

Mary Ann Amelang

Executive Director and Secretary
College of the Mainland

Mike Cooper

Moody National Bank

Board Directors

Dr. A. Rodney Allbright

College of the Mainland Interim President

Sandi Belcher

College of the Mainland

Kathy Cruse

Kathy Cruse

Texas First Bank

Kyle Dickson

College of the Mainland Board of Trustees

Chris DeVries

Standard Steel Supply, Inc.

April Howe

Associated Credit Union of Texas

Rosalie Kettler

College of the Mainland Board of Trustees

Alan Hutchins

A&A Machine & Fabrication, LLC

Steven Lyons

Raymond James Financial Services

Mark Perry

Marathon Petroleum

Sonny Tholcken

Trey Industries

Gary Scoggin

Garrett Environmental Strategies

Bill McGarvey

Business Owner

Stay Connected with COM: