Faculty and Staff

Collegiate High School Faculty and Staff

Collegiate High School 2018 Staff Photo

First row: Sharon Neves, Dr. Mary Carol Lieblong, Luanne Wren, Sandi Belcher, Brittany Brown, Ramona Wadding
Second row: Joni Delgado, Allan Gibson, Jimmy Wren, Jay Womack, Duane Dippel, Rachael Leach

Name Title Program Location Ext Email
Sandi Belcher Director Administration T-1110A 8158 sbelcher@com.edu
Brittany Brown Assistant Admin Administration T-1110A 8169 bbrown48@com.edu
Joni Delgado Faculty High School English, Journalism, Path to College and Career, English Supplement T-1435 2599 jdelgado10@com.edu
Duane Dippel Faculty High School Science T-1110B 8194 ddippel@com.edu
Allan Gibson Faculty High School Math T-1104 8578 agibson4@com.edu
Rachael Leach Faculty Math Tutor T-1110A 8169 rleach@com.edu
Dr. May Carol Lieblong Faculty EDUC 1300, College Transition, Senior Mentoring, SAT/ACT T-1117 8121 mlieblong@com.edu
Sharon Neves Faculty High School Math T-1104 8578 sneves@com.edu
Ramona Wadding Administrative Assistant Administration T-1110A 8169 rwadding@com.edu
Jimmy Wren Faculty High School Economics, Money Matters, Nu Psi T-1117 8121 jwren@com.edu
Luanne Wren Program Coordinator II Transitions Coordinator/Academic Advisor T-1106 8219 lwren@com.edu
Jay Womack Faculty High School World History, World Geography, Preparing for the Real World, Film Fundations T-1110B 8194 jwomack@com.edu

Stay Connected with COM: