Collegiate High School Faculty and Staff

Collegiate High School 2011 Staff Photo

First row: Noemi White, Dr. Mary Carol Lieblong, Lodie Salazar, Jacqueline Perkins
Second row: Sandi Belcher, Jimmi Wren, Luanne Edens, Duane Dippel

Name Title Program Office Extension E-mail
Sandi Belcher Director Administration T-1110A 8158 sbelcher@com.edu
Lodie Salazar Administrative Assistant Administration T-1110 A 8169 lsalazar@com.edu
Luanne  Edens Transitions Coordinator Transitions Coordinator/Advisor T-1106 8219 ledens@com.edu
Duane Dipp el Math and Science Faculty and Advisor High School Math and Science T-1110 B 8194 ddippel@com.edu
Noemi W hite Adjunct Faculty High School Math T-1104 8578 nwhite@com.edu
Jacqueline Per kins Adjunct Faculty Transitions, English, Social Studies T-1435 2599 jperkins3@com.edu
Jimmy Wren Adjunct Faculty High School Math Supplemental, Financial Literacy for Teens, Preparing for the Real World T-1117 8121 jwren@com.edu
Dr. May Carol Lieblong Adjunct Faculty High School Transitions, SAT/ACT T-1117 8121 mlieblong@com.edu