BCT Faculty and Staff

Business and Computer Technologies (BCT) Members

Name and Title Division Contact

Selina Rahman

Dept. Chair and Associate Professor

Business and Computer Technologies 409-933-8839
srahman@com.edu

Kim Farson

Administrative Assistant

Business and Computer Technologies 409-933-8311
kcarden@com.edu

Melvin Williams

Professor

Accounting – BCT 409-933-8385
mwilliams@com.edu

Bruce Glover

Associate Professor

Business – BCT 409-933-8552
bglover@com.edu

Fay Alexander

Assistant Professor

Computer Information Systems – BCT 409-933-8334
fbryan@com.edu

Andrew Gregory

Assistant Professor

Drafting – BCT 409-933-8161
agregory2@com.edu

Coleena Jackson

Associate Professor

Graphic Arts – BCT 409-933-8535
cjackson@com.edu

Marcus Pitre

Assistant Professor

Networking – BCT 409-933-8367
mpitre@com.edu

Stay Connected with COM: